Real Food | Day 1

So far, this week seems like its going to be pretty easy. I mean, how hard can adding 2 fruits and/or veggies to each meal be? Let me just say, my breakfast was interesting. O_o

Breakfast:
Breakfast  Concealed Foundation
Cinnamon rolls from scratch, (not healthy though) 4 baby carrots, and a banana.

Lunch:
Umm…didn’t have lunch today, I’m just gonna leave it there, okay…

Dinner:
I did have dinner, I just forgot to take a picture of it. Anyways, I had a hamburger with ketchup and mayo, corn on the cob, a baked potato, and a glass of sweet tea.

So tomorrow, to the best of my ability, I will (hopefully) actually have lunch, and take pictures of all the meals.

Until tomorrow…
Katie

Leave a Reply

