Jamberry Nail Wraps Review

I’m doing a new Jamberry Nail Wraps review. Reasons are: 1~turns out your not supposed to take a shower or get your hands soaked within 12 hours of application…my bad. ^^’ 2~the pictures on my other one just weren’t as good as I would have liked.
I recently got a package of the nail application kit. Trust me when I say the heater is SO much easier (and better) than a blow dryer.
The stickers came in a package that looked like this: (I used the Patriot design because I applied them for Independence Day)
Jamberry nails review

Out of the package:
Jamberry nails review

The application went like this:

I took off my nail polish and “prepped” my nails: (Wiped my nails with a wipe that came in the kit)
Nail polish on cotton pad.

Peeled up one of the nail stickers, cut it in half, placed it in front of the heater until it was bendy, and placed it on the nail:
Jamberry nails review.

Cut off the excess of the nail sticker and filed it until it was smooth: (I really liked that the kit came with rounded scissors)
Jamberry nails review

Then I was finished!
Jamberry nails review
Now for  the review portion of the post:
•They were fairly easy to apply, especially since this time I had the rounded scissors and the heater.
•They stayed on for about a week and a half, but they started peeling up after about a week. I’m sure if you were super careful with them they’d stay on longer.

The conclusion:
They may peel off a little bit, but I think they’re worth getting.

My star rating:
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Jamberry nails review
I hope this review has helped you in some way!
Katie

Have you ever tried Jamberry Nail Wraps? How’d they turn out?

4 thoughts on “Jamberry Nail Wraps Review

Leave a Reply

