Important: Please Read

Hey everyone, I know I haven’t posted in a long time. I’ve been praying about starting a new blog, and that’s what I’ve been doing for the last few days/weeks. It’s going to be a lot more personal, and probably won’t have as many crafts.
I wanted a new start on blogging, so that’s what I’m doing. I’ll leave this blog up, but there won’t be any activity on it.
My new blog hasn’t gotten very far yet (like, at all), but it would be great if you would still check it out: http://concealedfoundation.com/
I hope to see you there!

~Katie

Leave a Reply

